Monday, April 30, 2012

You can follow all the updates here:
www.nortonmusic.net
www.facebook.com/wearenorton
www.myspace.com/norton

Thursday, July 21, 2011

On the Road . Barcelona . Spain . June 2011

Photobucket

Friday, July 01, 2011

On the Road . Spain . June 2011

Photobucket

On the Road . Portugal . June 2011

Photobucket

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Coastline (Acoustic) - Vodafone FM

Two Points (Acoustic) - Palco Principal

Two Points (Acoustic) - Radio Gladys Palmera (SP)

Two Points (Acoustic) - MyWay

Monday, May 09, 2011

Barcelona . Spain



Friday, April 29, 2011

Two Points Video . Castelo Branco . Portugal



Thursday, March 03, 2011

Postcards Home

Postcards we send home while on the road!
The blog will now turn into some kind of tour diary, where we are going to post photos and videos from the places we’ll visit during “Layers of Love United” tour. Expect amazing sightseeing’s and improvised performances in the most unexpected indoors and outdoors.

Friday, February 25, 2011

NORTON . Two Points

Friday, February 11, 2011

Two Points +++ New Single


Thursday, February 10, 2011

Hoje! Estreia Novo Single - Antena 3



Friday, November 12, 2010

Recording Album #3


Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Monday, November 01, 2010

Recording Album #3

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Saturday, October 23, 2010

Recording Album #3

Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Friday, October 22, 2010

Recording Album #3


Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket